Sales

Europe

France

Enhancell Ltd
Gilles Henin
Phone: +33 (0) 67 389 1315
Email: gilles.henin@enhancell.com
Skype: ghenin59

Germany, Benelux, Austria, Slovenia, Switzerland, Croatia, Serbia

Comcross GmbH & Co. KG
Address: Prinzenallee 5, D-40549 Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: enhancell@comcross.de

Nordic countries

Enhancell Ltd
Anssi Kotanen
Email: anssi.kotanen@enhancell.com

Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania and Poland

sia FRICom
Frank Boleiko
Phone: +371 29 55 99 88
Email: fricom@fricom.lv

Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria, Hungary, Macedonia, Albania, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina

MCL CONSULT TELECOM SRL
Address: Aleea Dealul Macinului no. 6, D39/A/12, Bucharest 062046, Romania
Phone: +40 720 000 560
Email: cristian.mateescu@mclct.ro

Greece and Cyprus

NetScope Solutions S.A.
Dimitris Katsikas
Phone: +30 210 2724107 / +30 6948 054 881
Email: dkatsikas@netscope.gr

Czech Republic and Slovakia

BluEmi s.r.o
Address: Oplanská 2614, 19016 Praha 9, Czech Republic
Phone: +420 602 319 807
Email: otto.vodvarka@bluemi.cz

USA and Canada

Enhancell Inc.
910 West Ave #824, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA
Email: sales@enhancell.com

Other countries

Enhancell Ltd
Address: Hallituskatu 13-17 E 52, 90100 Oulu, Finland
Email: sales@enhancell.com

Africa

North Africa

Enhancell Ltd
Gilles Henin
Phone: +33 (0) 67 389 1315
Email: gilles.henin@enhancell.com
Skype: ghenin59

Sub-Saharan Africa

Magspear (Pty) Ltd
1 Beyers Street, Northcliff 2195, South Africa
Mr. Sylvain Fey-Ronc
Phone: +27 (0) 604 877 451 (ZA), +33 (0) 7 83 53 19 75 (FR)
Email: contact@magspear.com or sylvainfr@riffedge.com

Asia-Pacific

Asia region

Enhancell Ltd
Siddharth Dash
Phone: +91 99999 42971
Email: siddharth.dash@enhancell.com

China

5GPlus Technologies Co., Ltd.
Address: Floor 1, Building No. 105, Lane 2891, South Qi Lian Shan Road, Putuo District, Shanghai, China
Email: sales@5gplus-tech.com

Middle East

GCC (UAE, KSA, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar), Jordan, Lebanon

Smart Mechanical Equipment Trading LLC (SMET)
Address: 305 Corner Tower, Electra Street, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: +971(0)2 6778181
Email: kedar.amrit@smetme.ae